Computer fixed, on with the show.

Well we finally decided yesterday, to hell with the computer protection. It was probably for a year, and we’re at least a month over it by now. So I popped the computer open, and I don’t know what to say about the built in graphics card, other than it better not break, due to the fact that I have no clue how to remove it. Seriously it’s like part of the computer tower it’s self. Any way a few moments looking around and I notice it was really damn duty in there. So I air sprayed everything, started it back. Computer back to normal again. Go figure…

Well that done I come to current show bits. I currently have 4 people willing to cameo in my next review. Friday the 13th Part 4. So that’s fine. At least I got a few bodies even if one or two have to pull a no show for footage. Mean while I also have the season finale. I want the Finale made by the 10th of August, in time to end my second of making online episodes. So cameo spots are still open for that episode, and it’s most likely going to be a Toho movie, so expect giants of some sort. That’s about it for now. Catch you latter.

-Matt

About madmatt2185

Movie and video game buff gone reviewer in a lacking economy.

Leave a Reply

