Problems all Around

So ya. As some may have noticed I just recently joined in with WordPress in just the last few hours. In that amount of time I have posted my entire first year’s worth of videos (More or less) and gotten 9 views. I have moved here due to bull I got from Google, and there Adsence program which will most likely take away all $160 I made for them.

But no sooner then I’m getting close to wrapping up video shares for today but something else shows it’s ugly head. I was starting up a video online and suddenly the computer crashed. I have swapped out to a newer monitor which seems more stable, but am still getting problems. The last time it crashed I was viewing one of my newer videos in full screen, and a friend message me on Skype. The browser I was using was Fire Fox, and I have since then found out that NVidia has been having a lot of problems with that. So I am currently typing to you all in search of help as I’m still not sure what the problem is. I know it’s something to do with the Graphics Drivers stopping, and that the card I have is a GeForce GT 530, which I did patch the divers for just recently. I am using Windows 7 x64 version with service pack 1 installed.

If any one can help me with this problem then by all means post away. Until then I will continue to pray this doesn’t happen again.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About madmatt2185

Movie and video game buff gone reviewer in a lacking economy.

Leave a Reply

